Serving Central and Southern New South Wales

EMBER provides bushfire protection services across the Central Tablelands, Southern Tablelands, Snowy Mountains, South West Slopes, and South Coast in New South Wales. We are local to these areas and have a solid understanding of the environmental conditions, bushfire hazard potential and the planning processes of the local governments. EMBER also welcome inquiries from other regions of NSW. Please contact us at [email protected] or on  0419 826 282 for more information.

Local Government Areas served:

• Bega Valley
• Bombala
• Boorowa
• Cooma Monaro
• Coolamon
• Cootamundra
• Cowra
• Eurobodalla
• Goulburn / Mulwarree
• Gundagai
• Harden
• Junee
• Kiama
• Oberon
• Palerang
• Queanbeyan
• Shellharbour
• Shoalhaven
• Snowy River
• Temora
• Tumbarumba
• Tumut
• Upper Lachlan
• Wagga Wagga
• Weddin
• Wollondilly
• Wingcarribee
• Wollongong
• Young
• Yass Valley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A new EMBER website is currently under construction